Hi, lovelies!

My name is Mariah Eyitayo and I’m so glad you’re here. I started writing from my undergraduate years in the university. I have since written lots of poetry, articles and the likes. I started this blog because I have a passion for writing, and like the saying goes, what’s the use of a good meal when no one is eating it? I have set up this platform basically to connect with you.

If you are a poetry lover, fiction lover or a spiritual person, this is the place for you. If you are a budding writer, great tips to help you improve on your skill awaits you here.

Whoever you are, be rest assured that you are in for a jolly ride. A whole new world awaits you right here!

You can catch up on some reading while you are here, and enjoy! Feel free to share your thoughts in the comments!

Cheers!!!

Mariah Eyitayo.

post

